Latest News‎ > ‎

News from 2018 AGM

posted 26 Nov 2018, 04:32 by bornacoola leitrim
 Our thanks to all who attended the AGM in the GAA centre on Saturday last.  The meeting heard detailed reports from the Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer as well as from the Chairpersons of the various club subcommittees.  The full list of officers returned was; AGM 2018: Honorary President: Fr Gerry O'Brien. Chairman: Pat Farrell, Vice Chairman; Kevin Mallon, Secretary; Shane Reynolds, Assistant Secretary/Registrar: Jason Conroy, Treasurer: Brian Mallon, P.R.O: Feargal Mc Gill, Oifigeach Cultúra: Aidan Dockery, Children’s Officer: Claire Mallon, Youth & Coaching Officer: Jonathan Duffy, Development Officer: Vincent Canning, Health and Well Being Officer; Philip Howard Executive Members: Noel McCloskey, Anthony Mulligan, Noel Mc Enroe, Tommy Larkin, Declan Bohan and Noel Carr. Our thanks to all the ladies involved with the hospitality after the AGM.